03:56 GMT +318 October 2018
Listen Live
    Onlinenews (archive)


    Onlinenews (archive)
    Get short URL
    0 0 0
    MOSCOW, JANUARY 16, RIA NOVOSTI - The Integration Committee of the EURASEC, Eurasian Economic Community, is gathering for its nearest session in Moscow, January 22, at the level of deputy prime ministers, reports the Community press service.

    The conferees will debate draft regulations for the elaboration and implementation of interstate Community target programmes, and a draft unified list of commodities to which EURASEC member countries can apply export/import prohibition or limitations in trade with third countries.

    The agenda will also include discussions of other drafts-an understanding on temporary employment of EURASEC countries' nationals in other EURASEC countries; and veterinary standards for imports of animals, animal raw materials, and other commodities liable to government veterinary control to EURASEC countries.

    The session will analyse current work to implement the Fundamentals of Frontier Policies of EURASEC Countries, and discuss many issues of the five member countries' transport and power-industrial partnership.

    The Eurasian Economic Community brings together Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Tajikistan. Armenia, Moldova and Ukraine have an observer's status on the EURASEC.

    Community standardsDiscussion
    Comment via FacebookComment via Sputnik
    • Сomment