21:38 GMT13 June 2021
Listen Live
    Get short URL

    The station crew currently includes Russian cosmonauts Oleg Novitskiy and Pyotr Dubrov, US astronauts Mark Vande Hei, Shane Kimbrough, and Megan McArthur, France's Thomas Pesquet, and Japan's Akihiko Hoshide.

    Roscosmos cosmonauts and Expedition 65 Flight Engineers Oleg Novitskiy and Pyotr Dubrov are set to perform a spacewalk.

    This will be the 55th Russian exit from the ISS, the first in 2021 and the first in the careers of both cosmonauts. In total, during the expedition, Novitsky will have to make three exits, and Dubrov will perform six.

    Follow Sputnik’s feed to find out more.      

    ISS, spacewalk, cosmonauts
    Community standardsDiscussion