12:22 GMT18 January 2021
Listen Live
    Asia & Pacific
    Get short URL
    0 0 0

    The single is from the second part of the album "RESONANCE Pt. 2".

    SM Entertainment revealed an MV teaser for the single "Work It" by NCT U on 26 November.

    The track features the members Johnny, Yuta, Ten, Jungwoo, Hendery, Jaemin, and Jisung and shows their smiley and bold sides in the teaser.

    Previously, another unit of NCT U including Ten, Winwin, Mark, Jeno, Haechan, Yangyang, and Sungchan brought retro 1990s vibes to the MV for the song "90s Love". The song is from the same release "RESONANCE Pt. 2".

    The first part of "Resonance" came out in October with the lead single "Make A Wish" featuring the members Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jaemin, Lucas, Xiaojun, and Shotaro and it became the NCT MV to reach 100 million views the quickest.

    NCT U is a rotating unit where 23 members of the project NCT can make a unique line-up and sub-unit. Members enter the unit depending on how they fit the release concept. All members have a fixed unit - WAYV, NCT Dream, and NCT 127.

    NCTzens are happy that all their boys make an appearance in the tracks with various images and promotions.

    Community standardsDiscussion