13:38 GMT26 November 2020
Listen Live
    Asia & Pacific
    Get short URL
    0 0 0

    The nation's beloved singer will release a Japanese album next year.

    EXO-Ls (the official name for the act's fandom) has recently seen not so many activities by their favourite EXO boys, as four are on mandatory military service. One of the main vocalists of the group, Baekhyun, fills in the gaps, not only by promoting with SuperM and as a soloist in South Korea, but also as a solo artist on the Japanese scene, as the musician announces his first mini album, titled “Baekhyun”, to be released in the country, teasing fans with some jacket shooting.

    ​The physical release will consist of six different cover and photo book versions - 'Get You Alone', 'Addicted' version, 'WHIPPIN', 'Drown', 'Disappeared', and 'Stars' (an exclusive edition for those who have EXO-L Japan membership). Each version is dedicated to one of the songs from the album, six in total. The title track will be 'Get You Alone' and the whole album will be out on the 20th of January 2021.

    EXO-Ls are happy to support their favourite idol's first branding and marketing steps in Japan.

    EXO, k-pop, Japan, South Korea
    Community standardsDiscussion