13:57 GMT31 October 2020
Listen Live
    Asia & Pacific
    Get short URL
    0 0 0

    The original line-up of NCT Dream, including Mark presented the song 'Déjà Vu'.

    NCTzens (fans of K-pop band NCT) have been waiting for a long time to see Mark back with NCT Dream - the subsidiary group he started with - and have finally had their prayers answered with the new track video.

    The very same day, before releasing the video, NCT founder, SM Entertainment, shared group and individual teasers of NCT Dream on its official SNS.

    NCT Dream have reunited as a group containing seven members and became a fixed unit after Mark joined. Previously, it was only temporary as it was based on a concept of youth and its rules were that no member should be over the age of 20. Now the group consist of Mark and six other members - Haechan, Jeno, Chenle, Jaemin, Renjun and Jisung, and will appear on NCT's second full-length album NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1., where all the NCT subdivisions feature.

    The first part of the album is set for release on 12 October, and the second part will be launched in November.

    Fans, who waited for Mark's comeback as a member of NCT Dream immediately started trending on related hashtags #7Dream_DehjaVu and #NCTDream worldwide:

    pop music, music, South Korea, k-pop
    Community standardsDiscussion