Registration was successful!
Please follow the link from the email sent to

FC Manchester United, Chelsea Qualify for Next Season's Champions League

The finals, semi-finals, and quarter-finals of the current season's Champions League will be held in the “Final 8” format in Lisbon in August, UEFA said.

The Manchester United, Chelsea, and Liverpool football clubs have qualified for next season's Champions League, according to their Twitter accounts.

Liverpool were crowned champions last month, with Manchester City just behind them. Manchester United finished third after a tense 2-0 win in a Champions League struggle against Leicester, while Chelsea ended in fourth spot after beating Wolves 2-0 with two goals at the stroke of half-time.

A.F.C. Bournemouth and Watford Football Club have been relegated from English football's Premier League.

The Premier League resumed play on 17 June after a three-month hiatus caused by the COVID-19 outbreak. All games are currently being played behind closed doors.

To participate in the discussion
log in or register
Заголовок открываемого материала